July 4 at 11:00 AM (HKT/SGT) / 01:00 PM (AEST)
Asia Pacific

Thanks to over 700 HR professionals across the UK, US and APAC who took part in our annual HR Reflections research, we are able to share insights into the top challenges faced by organisations around the world today that deserve your immediate attention!

Our Global Talent Insight Experts have combed through the results, digested the findings and designed an action-driven HR guide that not only spells out the most common challenges but sets out actions that organisations can take to improve their workplaces.
 
In this 60-minute webinar, we’ll answer questions like: 

• How confident HR leaders are about the future of their business?

• What are the top challenges faced by HR professionals at the moment?

• Which 3 findings stood out as most important for organisations to take notice of? And what can you do to address them?

We look forward to sharing the above with you at our webinar. And if there are any other issues that you’d like us to cover, we’d love to hear from you!

 

Presenters: 

Tuesday, July 4
11:00 AM–12:00 PM Singapore, Hong Kong
01:00 PM–02:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney 

 

Reserve your place now or register to get a recording after the webinar.

Register Now