March 4 at 09:00 AM SGT/HKT (12:00 PM AEST) to 10:00 AM SGT/HKT (01:00 PM AEST)
Asia Pacific

“The Internet of Things” was one of the hottest topics in 2014. This year, it is set to grow even faster as we move to a world where the internet isn’t just about connecting computers, but is now connecting all of the everyday devices that we use.

Whether it is our home thermostat (Nest), our music systems (Sonos), our TVs (Roku/Google), our watches (Apple) or our refrigerators (Samsung/LG), “smart” internet-connected devices are all around us.

With the Internet comes data – what does this mean for the future of research? Join us for this one hour webinar ‘The Internet of Things and the Coming Data Deluge’ where ORC International’s Chris Robson will discuss:

Chris Robson

Watch the recording