November 17 at 09:00 AM (HKT/SGT) / 12:00 PM (AEDT) to 10:00 AM (HKT/SGT) / 01:00 PM (AEDT)
Asia Pacific

Thursday, November 17
09:00 AM–10:00 AM Singapore, Hong Kong
12:00 PM–01:00PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

The role of the employer brand is changing. Whereas once companies used their employer brand to fulfil short-term recruitment needs, it is fast becoming a more strategic tool to attract and recruit the people required to achieve long-term business objectives. The evidence is in the numbers: 83% of talent acquisition leaders say it significantly impacts their ability to hire great talent (Source: LinkedIn).
 
Join our hour long webinar as our global Employee Engagement experts discuss: 

• Key components of an employer brand;
• Stages you need to follow to develop the right brand to attract, retain and engage the people you need for your future growth;
• How to use your current employees as brand ambassadors to help spread the word about the ‘real you’;
• How to tailor your proposition to remain authentic while being attractive and distinct to the audiences you are trying to recruit.

Presenters:

 mattlauren

 

Watch Playback