April 22 at 1:30 PM SGT/HKT (3:30 PM AEDT) to 2:00 PM SGT/HKT (4:00 PM AEDT)
Asia Pacific

Customer journey mapping helps us to understand customer experiences and respond to a customer’s needs proactively and with greater relevance. This methodology has given organisations the ability to become more flexible and innovative in their approach to customer acquisition and retention.

Some B2B companies struggle to recognise how customer journey mapping could work for them. We have worked with many clients to map customer journeys, and would like to share our experience and insights with you at a complimentary webinar.

This 30-minute session will discuss the main considerations when mapping customer journeys for B2B clients including:

The session is hosted by Kalina Janevska, Head of Customer Experience at ORC International.

Kalina

Watch the recording