April 6 at 11:00 AM (HKT/SGT) / 01:00 PM (AEST) to 12:00 PM (HKT/SGT) / 02:00 PM (AEST)
Asia Pacific

Employees are the people who deliver great customer service – or don’t. And whether those customers are internal or external, everyone has a role to play. So why is it that organisations don’t make the link between customer insight and employee data?

That’s exactly what Ben Pilkington, our Customer Experience Expert, and Wendy McInnes, the Regional Talent Insight Thought Leader, are going to discuss, as they combine their expertise in a 60-minute’s webinar – ideal for those in HR and Customer Experience and Insight roles. They will also share the latest trends and thinking to help your organisation to become more customer-focused.

Topics will include:

     • Stories and examples of great customer experience delivered through engaged employees;

     • How to involve every part of the organisation in being customer focused;

     • Making customer centricity second nature.

Our BDM, Lauren McCoy will be hosting the session and facilitating the discussion to make it a fully interactive experience for our audiences.

Watch Recording